Nomination centres

Nomination place	Electoral divisions
Assumption Pathway School School Hall Building Cashew Road Singapore 679697	Bukit Panjang SMCHolland-Bukit Timah GRC
Bendemeer Primary School School Hall Building Bendemeer Road Singapore 339948	Jalan Besar GRCRadin Mas SMCTanjong Pagar GRC
Chua Chu Kang Primary School School Hall Building Choa Chu Kang Avenue 2 Singapore 689905	 Chua Chu Kang GRC Hong Kah North SMC Pioneer SMC
Fengshan Primary School School Hall Building Bedok North Road Singapore 469680	 East Coast GRC Fengshan SMC Pasir Ris-Punggol GRC Punggol East SMC
Keming Primary School School Hall Building Bukit Batok East Avenue 6 Singapore 659762	 Bukit Batok SMC Jurong GRC West Coast GRC Yuhua SMC
Kong Hwa School School Hall Building Guillemard Road Singapore 399772	 MacPherson SMC Marine Parade GRC Mountbatten SMC Potong Pasir SMC
Poi Ching School School Hall Building Tampines Street 71 Singapore 529067	Hougang SMCTampines GRC
Raffles Institution Albert Hong Hall Raffles Institution Lane Singapore 575954	 Aljunied GRC Ang Mo Kio GRC Bishan-Toa Payoh GRC Sengkang West SMC
Yishun Primary School School Hall Building Yishun Ring Road Singapore 768679	 Marsiling-Yew Tee GRC Nee Soon GRC Sembawang GRC
	Source: ELECTIONS DEPARTMENT ST GRAPHICS