

Bukit Batok SMC

PEOPLE'S ACTION PARTY





David Ong



Sadasivam Veriyah



★ Party team leader

INDEPENDENT

Samir Salim Neji



Bukit Panjang SMC

PEOPLE'S ACTION PARTY (\mathbf{b})



Teo Ho Pin

SINGAPORE DEMOCRATIC PARTY



Khung Wai Yeen







PEOPLE'S ACTION PARTY $\mathbf{\bullet}$





Cheryl Chan



Dennis Tan











PEOPLE'S ACTION PARTY



Amy Khor

SINGAPORE PEOPLE'S PARTY (t) SPP



Ravi Philemon











Lee Hong Chuang



Png Eng Huat





MacPherson SMC

PEOPLE'S ACTION PARTY



Tin Pei Ling





Bernard Chen





★ Party team leader

NATIONAL SOLIDARITY PARTY



Cheo Chai Chen









Jeannette Chong-Aruldoss



Lim Biow Chuan





PEOPLE'S ACTION PARTY (\mathbf{b})



Cedric Foo





Elvin Ong





Potong Pasir SMC



SINGAPORE PEOPLE'S PARTY (SPP)



Lina Chiam



Sitoh Yih Pin





WORKERS' PARTY



Lee Li Lian





Charles Chong







PEOPLE'S ACTION PARTY



Sam Tan





Kumar Appavoo



★ Party team leader

INDEPENDENT



Han Hui Hui



PEOPLE'S ACTION PARTY $\mathbf{4}$





Koh Choong Yong



Lam Pin Min







PEOPLE'S ACTION PARTY $\mathbf{\bullet}$





Grace Fu



Jaslyn Go

