How the voting is done

S-League

- Albirex Niigata Balestier Khalsa
- Geylang International
- Home United
- Hougang Utd Tampines Rovers
- Warriors FC
- Gombak Utd

(sit-out club)

(sit-out club) Tanjong Pagar Utd

WHO ARE THE 44 FAS AFFILIATES VOTING

National Football League Division 1

- Admiralty
- Balestier Utd Recreational Club
- Bishan Barx
- Eunos Crescent
- GFA Sporting Westlake
- Katong
- Police SA
- Safsa
- Siglap CSC
- Singapore Cricket Club
- Tiong Bahru
- Yishun Sentek Mariners

National Football

- League Division 2
- Admiralty CSC
- GFA Victoria
- Gymkhana Jungfrau
- Punggol Kaki Bukit SC
- Kembangan Utd
- Singapore Khalsa Association
- South Avenue SC Starlight Soccerites
- Tampines Changkat
- Warwick Knights

Community interest groups and women's league teams

- Arion Football Academy
- Academy Junior FC
- NTUC Club
- Republic Polytechnic
- Singapore Govt Services
- Football League
- Singapore Hotel Association
- Singapore Recreation Club • Singapore Xin Hua Sports Club
- Singtel Recreation Club • St Michael's Soccer Association
- Winchester Isla
- Woodlands Wellington

WHAT'S AT STAKE

15 seats on the FAS council

President

Deputy president

- Four vice-presidents
- Three council members

Constitutes a slate

The voting process

• Secret ballot and counted by the electoral committee immediately after the last member with voting rights has deposited his ballot paper in the transparent ballot box.

To win:

Slates

Dr Teoh Chin Sim

7aki Ma'arof

Two-thirds of the votes is needed.



If unsuccessful:

A second ballot is conducted and a simple majority -

more than 50% is sufficient to win.

If there is a tie:

The team with the most votes from the third ballot onwards will be elected.

seats

Council

member spots To be contested on an individual

basis

The voting process Voting for

the six individual council member spots

- will take place after the slate is confirmed. Affiliates will be briefed on
- the voting process today.

THE CANDIDATES

President

GAME CHANGERS

- Bill Ng
- Deputy president Lau Kok Keng
- Vice-presidents Annabel Pennefather
- Krishna Ramachandra
- Council members
- Harman Ali Christopher Wong Samad Allapitchay

TEAM LKT

- President Deputy president Lim Kia Tong Bernard Tan
- Vice-presidents
- Teo Hock Seng S. Thavaneson **Edwin Tong** Razali Saad
- Council members
- Dinesh Nair Darwin Jalil Forrest Li



Individual council seats

- Adrian Quek
- Lai Boon Teck
- Shahri Rahim Jeffrey Sim
- Lim Tong Hai Sharda Parvin
- Michael Foo
- James Lim
 - Sebastian Tan

Rizal Rasudin

Yakob Hashim

Kumar Appavoo

Kelvin Teo

Edward Liu

WHERE AND WHEN

- At the Sports Hub Black Box auditorium. Registration for affiliates opens from
- 9am today and closes at 10.30am.
- Voting starts from 11am.
- Representatives from Fifa, AFC and Sport Singapore will be present as observers.